Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Easy to deal with and friendly staff. Made car buying an easy experience without having to go to the physical dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

WAIT! TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THROUGH THIS, IT MAY BE A LIFE-CHANGING OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU. I never believed I could earn so much profit in a short period of time. I saw a review on a page about Mr. Jackson Robert and before then, I have never risked money doing anything online with anybody because I thought It was so unwise and never want to be cheated. But when I contacted him and he explained everything to me concerning NFT/Crypto trading and the profits I can make within a few weeks, I was convinced to give a trial. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Outstanding service! Very happy working with Frank Steffen with sale and purchase of cars. Frank was very helpful and answered all my questions! He kept me up to date on the new car arrival, as well as making the sale of my current car hassle free. Would definitely recommend buying here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My dealings were with Jessica and Q and they were wonderful. I feel they were straight forward with me and very timely with the questions I had. One of my best car buying experiences and I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I purchased 2 vehicles from Frank in period of 4 months. Both experiences were at the highest level. One was on the lot and one had to be ordered. From initial contact via the web to driving away was one of the most professional encounters I have ever had. I have purchased from similar dealerships and none compare to Porsche of North Olmsted. I would highly recommend Frank JR and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Frank Jr. was very professional and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted was great to work with. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Frank was helpful every step of the way in purchasing our vehicle. From the initial test drive to our final delivery Frank exceeded our expectations. We will definitely reach out to him again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs Kathrine Lucas to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, Mrs Kathrine Lucas my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Kathrine Lucas z contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (929) 450 7706 Email:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Maggie was very attentive to my car needs and even though I changed from one car to another she was there to help guide me through my purchase of my awesome new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Coming to you all the way from Dearborn, Michigan! I drove over two hours to the amazing North Olmsted Porsche dealership, because I wanted the best. Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and trustworthy person I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! The kindness he showed towards me and my family is unprecedented. Moreover, I was extremely impressed by his level of dedication and professionalism. Frank Jr and the entire staff at Porsche North Olmsted made us feel right at home; they are incredible! I could not be any happier with my purchase and experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely knowledgeable, and she made the entire process fun and easy, and Frank Sr. was first class too. We were truly impressed with the entire operation at Porsche North Olmsted. -Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way for an eager buyer waiting on a dream car. He was extremely prompt at returning calls, answering emails, returning texts. He would often return emails at times that I wouldn’t have even expected a response. He kept me in the loop at all points of vehicle production. He truly kept me excited about this car from day 1. I will only purchase from him and North Olmstead ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Maggie was terrific! Having never bought a car from an out of state dealer before, I was reticent to say the least. Maggie made everything seamless and stress free. She arranged everything from shipping to registration. She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always available to answer any and all my questions. You can be sure that when I buy my next car the first person I call is Maggie! Allen P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my wife are extremely happy with our new car and hope we can have more business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

With all the sales reps and dealerships we have dealt with over the years working with Frank and Porsche North Olmsted has been the most enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and made you feel at home. Frank's knowledge and his patience was just great. We could not be happier with out purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Frank did a tremendous job on our new Macan. He was very quick with responses to any questions and very professional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Enjoyed working with the people at porsche North Olmsted. They explained everything to me and updated me with any changes. Delivery process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

She did a great job, you deserve an accolades on this Mrs Katherine Lawrence can't explain myself right now, what I received on my wallet was so great an amazing of the huge amount, Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment. I made $5,550 just little investment of $700, I made that thanks Mrs Katherine Lawrence her info Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14326522748

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Buying a car sight unseen from out of town was a real Lea of faith for me. Many thanks to Maggie Keating and Tom Mullen and the great team at Porsche of North Olmsted who helped me through every step of the process. My 2018 Panamera 4S arrived last night and to say it’s everything they described is an understatement. The car is just gorgeous and in pristine condition both inside and out. Needless to say I’m thrilled with this transaction and would without hesitation recommend the professionals at Porsche of North Olmsted. Many thanks again Maggie and Tom!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $10,200 in 1 week trading since Karen started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Thanks to Frank Steffen JR and everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted. The shopping, ordering, delivery, and service experiences are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Frank made the car buying process a positive experience from our initial introduction and hand shake to our hand shake upon leaving his Dealership with my new Macan S. True professionalism and in depth knowledge in every aspect of the total experience. I very highly recommend Porsche of North Olmsted and Frank Steffen. Prepare to be impressed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Not all dealerships are the same. Frank Steffen JR helped me overcome a negative start from another dealership. I was looking to purchase that "once in a lifetime" Porsche that I always dreamed about. Frank was able to provide the answers to all my questions and his follow up was impeccable. I think he was just as excited as I was when the car arrived. I still here from Frank about how I am making out with my new addition. I would definitely recommend Frank to anyone who wishes to have a positive dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Frank Steffen, Jr. at Porsche of North Olmsted provided outstanding, superior service and support. Focused, welcoming, professional, patient - Frank Jr. was an excellent guide for the Porsche brand; a thoughtful salesman who helped us select what was best for us; and a patient teacher about the car's features. Everyone at this dealership inspires trust and confidence. Five stars for every aspect of our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I worked with Maggie to purchase our 2021 Macan and she was wonderful to work with. Maggie continues help me with programming the car’s various features. I will definitely recommend Maggie to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Pleasant, professional and reliable group of people, a good place to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Frank delivers great customer service during our transaction. He answered my questions and was proactive in ensuring I was satisfied. He was Very patient with me as I asked many questions on all the gadgets in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

When it comes to buying a car... the less time I physically spend in the dealership the better. Frank Steffen Jr facilitated the entire process making the transaction seamless. Frank Jr. had frequent communication updates and was prompt returning all of my phone calls. Porsche of North Olmsted made this transaction simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

After leaving a different Porsche dealership and an unpleasant experience, I did not know what to expect. Frank Stephen, JR, not only provided me a top notch experience, he went above and beyond his way to make sure I got all my questions and concerns answered. This included testing multiple cars and moving cars in the showroom to get the entire experience, as well as, ordering a new car and getting delivered in a timely manner. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Buying my Panamera was a great experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Porsche North Olmsted highly. I drove 130 miles to deal with them because the first phone call gave me big confidence on their staff’s commitment to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I drove from Michigan to get my car, and the dealership was great. Maggie was absolutely best salesperson that I have ever worked with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I worked w/ Frank Steffen, Jr, and the entire purchase went very smoothly. I was purchasing a car in Ohio, but am from Vermont. Frank was very communicative and we worked everything out via email and a few phone calls in advance. Nick Bernard from the dealership picked me up at the Cleveland airport and took me to the dealership (about 10 minutes away). He was kind and professional, and a careful driver. At the dealership, I signed the paperwork, and I was on my way in about an hour. Everyone was professional and polite. I would absolutely work w/ Frank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Frank and Qasim took care of me well. The transaction was seemless and the pickup from Cleveland Airport was great. The service was first class. Recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful buying experience! Great working with Mike and Frank. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service was excellent from the moment I emailed the dealership about my interest in a vehicle. I had not bought a car in several years and Frank and his son Frank Jr made the experience easy. Frank emailed me with quotes and answered all of my questions-which I had several of. Frank also called me when he felt the answers would be communicated more effectively. The red carpet continued when I arrived at the dealership and met Frank Jr. He explained the process to me and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He was very kind and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Maggie was a delight to work with from the purchase of our Cayenne to the million questions I had upon delivery. Maggie is a one in a million salesperson-professional, friendly and honest-a true asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My dream machine was possible because of Maggie! She is very knowledgeable about the product. I had a few questions when placing my order and she was able to clarify and answer all of my questions, we were able to place a factory order. Thank you Maggie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dealership was very attentive to my needs and was able to trade another dealer for a vehicle that met my requirements. Frank Steffen Jr. was the only salesperson that promptly called me back during my search for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Having Frank JR as my sales contact is an absolute pleasure. It's very easy to see how he got that from his Father the GM. Had it not be for his Father's allocation, I wouldn't even been able to have my beautiful Boxster GTS 4.0. Frank JR made the dealer process extremely easy. I have bought many new cars in my life and I must say this experience was the most efficient I have encountered. After meeting Frank JR I thought He was in the auto sales profession at least ten years due to His knowledge, only to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Max made the buying experience a breeze. It makes a difference when the rep is an enthusiast and understands the client at a different level. He is an asset to North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Frank Jr. is very knowledgeable, honest, diligent and responsive. We had an excellent experience from start to finish. He followed up promptly on all of our questions and looked after our car as if it was his own.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Shout out to Jeremy Owen at Porsche North Olmsted for the phenomenal customer service today! By far the best and consistent customer service I’ve ever received. I can’t say enough good things about him and thought he deserves some recognition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Maggie was professional, courteous, and found me my dream car! Go see her at the North Olmsted dealership and let her make your dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Frank Jr made the car purchasing process simple and stress-free. He was very patient and thorough with explaining the car, and ensuring the process went quick and smoothly. I highly recommend working with Frank Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Maggie was exceptionally prompt and courteous. My purchase process was as quick as can be expected and I love my new vehicle. Maggie continues to stay in occasional touch to check in and guide me through any service issues. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was professional, courteous and efficient - From the receptionist to the sales person to the finance gentleman. Even when I called two days later with questions about operating the vehicle, Max was extremely patient, friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great guys are working there. Was a pleasure buying my first porsche from them. Max helped me with everything, very professional attitude. Definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Personally even though I’m 18 and haven’t had to many Dealeship experience but my family has and this has become my favorite dealer. I want to buy a car and I left with a car and new friends. Frank and Q care for their customers and makes sure we have an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I’m sultan and I loved working with Frank and Qasim. Frank is suck a kind hearted person and actually cares about the customer compared to other dealerships. He treated my like family and will tell friends to come and see frank if I could give 100 stars I will. Thank you Frank and Qasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Frank jr is a pleasure to work with, down to Earth and not pushy. He is off to a great start in the business.There were some additional items that needed attention and he was prompt and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Frank took great care of us, and helped me find a rare car, and good financing. Highly Recommend this dealership and Frank Jr. He went the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Was my 4th purchase from this dealership. I live in the Detroit metro area and found it very easy to work with an distant dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Highly recommend Porsche North Olmsted. Great cars at competitive prices with a team of professionals that are hard to beat who go above and beyond meeting Porsche customers' expectations. Ask for manager Q, he's dedicated to making sure the customer is well served.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

Friendly customer service and ease of use.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

Sebastian has now found two of my dream cars for me. I named my red GT3 "Sebastian" if that gives you an idea of how appreciative I am for his help. He is top notch and you won't find anyone better to work with when choosing to order or purchase a car. I will continue to call him first when looking for future vehicles. Thanks, Sebastian!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2019

I will be getting a Porsche 911 in 2020. During the interim, in addition to saving enough to afford this car, I would like to try out different models including some of the used cars available. Porsche North Olmsted is the only local dealership willing to let you try out cars without a commitment to an immediate purchase. They are notably more friendly than the other unnamed Dealerships in the area. When May 2020 rolls around, I will be buying my Porsche at Porsche North Olmsted ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2019

Great staff and great service! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

Great service good people

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2019

Porsche of North Olmsted always goes the extra mile to make sure your Porsche is ready for any season. Their service department is outstanding and second to none. I would highly recommended them to any Porsche owner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2019

Great job as always in the service department. My service advisor, Jeremy, always finds a way to make things quick, simple and easy for me and my Boxster. 10/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Great staff. Service department knows their Porsches and are very courteous and helpful I have been going to Porsche North Olmsted for over 10 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2019

Staff is attentive and honors wishes of clients.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

The service department is exceptional, plus their salesman are outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2018

The service department is personable, helpful and they take the time to explain exactly what they are doing to your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2018

Superior service - personal and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2018

Very professional and great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2018

Good experience, everything was.completed to my complete satisfaction

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018

The service is EXCELLENT!! Always feel at ease when I walk in knowing everything will be taken care of properly. This Porsche service center I trust.�

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2018

Love both of my Porsche’s!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018

Porsche of North Olmsted is the best dealership I have ever been to! Andy in sales made the leasing process so easy and I drove home with my car the very same day. Since then he and Jeremy in service have been so helpful and accommodating with everything! If you are looking for luxury cars and top notch service this is the place to go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2018

Best place ever. Such quality work and quality people. Thank you for all the great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018

Best Buying Experience Ever! I found a Porsche Macan S on this dealer's web site. It was exactly what I had been looking for on-line for months. I shot an email requesting more info and heard back from Ken Daugherty within minutes. After a few quick emails, and 2 brief phone chats, I bought the vehicle. Price was better than I got from any local dealer. Since I am out of state, they arranged for a door to door covered truck transport. We easily accomplished the new car walk through via face time. Ken made this the most remarkably efficient, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

I had been searching on-line for months for a Macan S and finally found this one at Porsche of No Olmsted. I shot a quick email inquiry and within minutes heard back from Ken Daugherty. A few quick emails and 2 phone calls later, I had made this purchase. I had never bought a vehicle from an out of state dealer. Ken made this just seamless and flawless. Their price was better than any comparable car I had found with any local dealer. They arranged for a "door to door" covered truck delivery. Ken and I then did the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Amazing Staff that took excellent care of us. Would not go anywhere else to look for a Porsche. We will be back for more! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayman from North Olmstead, my sales person was Andrew Krause...super young man. They didn't have the car I wanted but was able to locate one that fit the bill. I was kept informed all along the way. Beautiful car ...Beautiful experience. Great sales person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

I recently purchased a Porsche from North Olmstead and my sales rep was Selena Towell. She was amazing! From the beginning to the end, she was available whenever I had questions and kept me informed about when my vehicle would be delivered. When I went to pick up my vehicle (drove from Michigan), she sat in it with me and explained all of the different features and options. I would recommend this Porsche dealership and highly recommend working with Selena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2014

I recently purchased a 2006 Porsche 911 from Porsche North Olmsted. I'd been working with Selena for about a month in search of a pre-owned 911. She found the perfect car, color, options, and condition. We worked out the deal remotely (I live in Michigan) over the course of a few days, and was promptly delivered to my residence. The car was exactly as Selena had described and exceeded my expectations. The was the first time I've purchased a car sight unseen and I've couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to Selena and everyone at Porsche North Olmsted for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

I recently purchased 2 vehicles making it 3 in total from Selena. All I can say is wow, what a fantastic woman! My transactions were smooth and haggle-free. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else. This dealership sets the tone for all others I have ever dealt with and absolutely deserve to be recognized for outstanding sales and service. No snobs or trying to push a vehicle I don't want down my throat like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2014

I am a retired executive and have always wanted a Porsche. Recently I felt that the time was right for me to investigate the purchase of a certified pre-owned Porsche. After reviewing the available pre-owned Porsches on line I identified a couple that interested me. I went to Porsche of North Olmsted where I met Dee Wolfe. Dee treated me like a king. She was helpful in answering my questions and at no time did I feel like there was any pressure for me to purchase a car. Dee let me make my choices and let the car do the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Selena was amazing! She quickly defined what was important to me in a new sports car and directed me to a model and option package that exceeded my expectations. I'm a geer head and have bought several luxury and performance cars and have never felt so satisfied with The team at Porshe of North Olmstead. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

I recently leased a Porsche from this dealership. Selena Towell handled the transaction with competence and professionalism. My wife was at the Audi dealership recently and mentioned that I had leased from the North Olmsted Porsche dealership. The Audi employee told my wife that that dealership is highly regarded in the Cleveland area. I can attest to that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

I had a very good experience with the sales representative. Selena was very understanding about what I needed in the vehicle. She was pleasant in conversation from day one.She did not push for anything like other sales representatives that I came across at other porsche dealership. She was very knowledgable about the vehicle and inventory. She was readily available throughout the sales process. I purchased my vehicle through online purchase sell and Selena contacted me.Since that time till I got my vehicle I had seamless experience in purchasing my Porsche Cayenne S. The dealership had plenty of options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2014

In mid- January of 2014 I purchased a used/certified 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S Cabriolet from this dealership. The sales associate who assisted me in obtaining my Porsche was Dolores "Dee" Wolfe, who provided me with the most satisfying car buying experience I have been involved in to date. Sincere, patient, knowledgable and understanding of my comfort zone when it came to the purchase of my Porsche , Ms. Wolfe ushered me to my new ownership with aplomb and genuine concern for my satisfaction. Her orchestrating of the trade in of two of my favorite cars for my Porsche and her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2013

I called to get a problem fixed that I created. I was concerned about using a Porsche dealer because of the price they charge. I explained the problem to Dan who got me in the same day and had a service tech fix the problem. I wish I knew the service tech's name because he was great also. They fixed the problem for less than I expected and also did an inspection of the car. They found a few small problems and fixed them for almost nothing. They were able to get me in and fix the problem quicker ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2013

I wanted to trade in my 2002 Aston Martin DB7 Vantage, which needed some engine work, and get back into a 911. I owned a 1983 911 SC from2005 until 2004. It was a great car! I dealt with Randy Bevins. He showed me the numbers on the cost of the 2008 Carra S I wanted including the trade in value of my Aston Martin and we were about $4,000 to $5,000 apart. Randy involved Michael Falcone, General Sales Manager who took all day looking for a third party buyer for the Aston Martin. He found a buyer who gave me $3,000 more for it. That plus a $500 consession ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2013

My wife and I just took delivery of our 2013 911 Carrera S! Porsche of North Olmsted offered a friendly, no-pressure environment throughout the entire buying process. Our sales representative, Randy Bevans, was a pleasure to work with. His demeanor was comforting and pleasant while he spent ample time with us during both the selection and delivery process. His timely response to all of our questions and inquiries as well as his comprehensive understanding about his products, options and transaction processes helped to facilitate a confident purchase. Porsche of North Olmsted delivered the vehicle as promised and when promised; we are thrilled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

This is my third Porsche and I researched the new 911 type 991 for some time. I was also considering an older classic 911. The sales people at North Olmsted consulted with me so that I got what was best for me. Working with car guys who know Porsches is the best way to buy a car. These guys sell Porsches because they love the car and will work with you to make you fall in love with your purchase. Not pushy, consultive.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review