Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I worked with Esam, Q, and Tom on the purchase of a new vehicle. I flew in from out of town (yes - they are worth it!) and Esam picked me up from the airport. The dealership even welcomed my dog, which I brought with me for company. The vehicle I planned to buy was in pristine condition, as advertised, and the sales process was quick and easy. Quality vehicles, unbeatable pricing, and wonderful service. I need a dealer like them in my hometown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Esam and Nick is a wonderful guys they know how to take care of a customer. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

My experience at Porsche North Olmsted was terrific. Esam, Tom, and the entire team were very helpful, professional, and efficient. I would not hesitate to work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Shane is an exceptional salesman! From day one he was super nice, courteous and on top of everything! He exceeded my expectations! I am beyond happy with him 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Esam was great through the entire process from the initial order consultation to the purchasing agreement on our first Porsche. From their first interaction to the final delivery we felt that our questions and inquires were answered with the upmost decorum. As we get acquainted with our new Macan we look forward to many years of working the the team at Porsche North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Shane is amazing! Top notch service and sales team. I was taken care of right from entry. I will be returning to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I found Shane to be very personable and genuine. I felt like he wanted to get me into the right car that fit into my budget goals. Esam also helped for my deal and was easy to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Frank did a great job yet again with our Porsche needs! Porsche of North Olmstead is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Very professional people. Great customer service. Everything went smoothly from testing to finial purchase. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Second time I’ve bought a car from this dealership and each time I’ve had excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Esam at Porsche North Olmsted was very helpful . I had stopped in for something else and a car had just arrived. The trade amount made sense and Esam made it happen easily. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Porsche North Olmstead. This is our first Porsche and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We have been looking for a Macan S and found the one we wanted online. Edam was great to work with because he was not pushy. He wanted to make sure we got what we were looking for. Esam and the rest of the team were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Esam was very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him, without the typical car salesman push. He let me purchase the Macan on my own timeframe and helped get a better deal on my trade in by thinking outside the box. I love my new car and highly recommend Esam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Esam was the best 👍 Easy to deal with and did exactly what he said he would do. I will call him again for my next porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent experience dealing with Frank. He made the purchase extremely easy and he would respond to my texts in the middle of the night. I have a lot respect for someone whose dedicated to their client. Excited to work with Frank again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Beautiful cars, nice facilities, welcoming staff. I felt comfortable doing business at Porsche North Olmstead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Everyone was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Essam kept me informed as I waited for my ordered vehicle. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My experience with Porsche Niorth Olmsted was awesome!!! My sales person Esam Retrout was amazing He made the entire transaction very easy! Special thankst to Esam and Q for making this all such a pleasant experience!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! I love my car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Thank you Porsche North Olmsted for such a great buying experience I had! I really enjoyed every moment of the process. Treatment was above and beyond! Sales Manager Quassim and my sales person Esam were very friendly and professional I look forward for my next great Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I have to say my first experience with Porsche North Olmsted, specifically Frank Steffen Jr, was an amazing one. In the spring, when I first reached out to see if a build was available for cayenne gts coupe, Frank was able to find me one and got the ball rolling on ordering one. When the car finally came in last week, Frank was able to get the deal done, no matter the hurdles that came in the way. I just got the car shipped to me all the way in NY and I have to say I’m in love. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This review was way overdue. Frank is the best sales rep I have ever work with for the past 10 years. Why? Because comparing to your typical Porsche salesman that watches like a hawk before you put your hands on the steering wheel, Frank trusts his customers. My wife and I have been eyeing on the 2018 GT3 for quite a while and decided to drive cross states for purchase, Frank knew this and given us the red carpet treatment at first glance. At the beginning of the test drive, I thought Frank would be riding with me just like the typical ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Maggie Keating is a terrific example of who car buyers want to find when they walk into a new-car showroom. Knowledgeable, attentive and patient, She answered all our questions and some we hadn't thought to ask. Maggie (and Frank Steffen) kept us informed and up-to-date on an order and delivery made difficult by ... political problems in Europe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Frank Steffen Jr. has been great to work with and would recommend him anyone! Happy Customer here and look forward to working with him for years to come!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I cannot speak highly enough of Porsche North Olmsted, the GM Frank, and my sales advisor Frank Jr. In what are challenging times for most manufacturers and dealerships, they have been exceptional in their customer service, communication, and pricing, from the day I received my 911 allocation to delivery. I am a car enthusiast who over the years has purchased many a vehicle from dealers across the US, and my experience with them stands out as my best one to date. A process that in the current environment has become an ordeal when dealing with most other dealerships, Frank and Frank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Maggie worked as our salesperson from start to finish, and I simply cannot say enough kind words about her efficiency, communication skills, and professionalism. In addition, her warm and engaging personality made us want to work with her and made it comfortable for me to ask all kinds of questions about my new Porsche Macan. She works smoothly with all of the other professionals at North Olmsted Porsche. She had our paperwork all ready for me when I arrived to pick up my car, and she made certain that our trade-in was assessed promptly and fairly. We were also well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and a car dealership! From the very beginning, to the end, the process was nothing short of outstanding! I would recommend both Frank and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

You simply cannot beat the service and professionalism at Porsche North Olmsted! Frank Jr. was refreshing to work with, sharing the same enthusiasm for the cars as myself. From order placement to regular updates on delivery, he made good on everything as promised. (Even the promises NOT included in the paperwork.) He understood how important this was to me and made certain the purchase of my 2022 911 GT3, was truly unforgettable. Thank you Frank Jr. and Porsche of North Olmsted for the ultimate Porsche experience. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Frank Jr was quick to communicate updates and the rest of the team was always available to answer any questions. A1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have been a customer of North Olmsted Porsche for 14 years… Frank Jr. helped me through my most recent transaction with a friendly and professional manner. He kept me up to date with all my options. And, now I am loving my 2023 Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and service from Porsche North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Frank Jr. did a superb job through the entire process of ordering and getting my new 911. 5 star rating the whole way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Frank Jr was very professional and helpful! He made everything, from ordering my Macan through delivery, the easiest process ever!! I highly recommend Frank as your Porsche rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Simply put, these folks get it. Esam was a pleasure to deal with and defined what a Porsche buying experience should be. Simple, hassle free, and open to any and all questions. We couldn’t be happier with our Macan S or the staff at Porsche North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Boy, what can I say about Frank? I found a beautiful Porsche Cayman at their sister Mercedes dealership across the street, and I reached out to Frank to discuss the options for getting the car CPO'd or if that was too much of an ordeal. Frank spent a lot of time with me, discussed many options to get as creative as possible, as I flew in from out of town for this car. Something about a national/global car shortage. In the end, it made sense for me to purchase the car directly from the Mercedes dealership, so frank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Easy to deal with and friendly staff. Made car buying an easy experience without having to go to the physical dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

WAIT! TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THROUGH THIS, IT MAY BE A LIFE-CHANGING OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU. I never believed I could earn so much profit in a short period of time. I saw a review on a page about Mr. Jackson Robert and before then, I have never risked money doing anything online with anybody because I thought It was so unwise and never want to be cheated. But when I contacted him and he explained everything to me concerning NFT/Crypto trading and the profits I can make within a few weeks, I was convinced to give a trial. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Outstanding service! Very happy working with Frank Steffen with sale and purchase of cars. Frank was very helpful and answered all my questions! He kept me up to date on the new car arrival, as well as making the sale of my current car hassle free. Would definitely recommend buying here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My dealings were with Jessica and Q and they were wonderful. I feel they were straight forward with me and very timely with the questions I had. One of my best car buying experiences and I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I purchased 2 vehicles from Frank in period of 4 months. Both experiences were at the highest level. One was on the lot and one had to be ordered. From initial contact via the web to driving away was one of the most professional encounters I have ever had. I have purchased from similar dealerships and none compare to Porsche of North Olmsted. I would highly recommend Frank JR and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Frank Jr. was very professional and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted was great to work with. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Frank was helpful every step of the way in purchasing our vehicle. From the initial test drive to our final delivery Frank exceeded our expectations. We will definitely reach out to him again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs Kathrine Lucas to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, Mrs Kathrine Lucas my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Kathrine Lucas z contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (929) 450 7706 Email:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Maggie was very attentive to my car needs and even though I changed from one car to another she was there to help guide me through my purchase of my awesome new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Coming to you all the way from Dearborn, Michigan! I drove over two hours to the amazing North Olmsted Porsche dealership, because I wanted the best. Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and trustworthy person I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! The kindness he showed towards me and my family is unprecedented. Moreover, I was extremely impressed by his level of dedication and professionalism. Frank Jr and the entire staff at Porsche North Olmsted made us feel right at home; they are incredible! I could not be any happier with my purchase and experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely knowledgeable, and she made the entire process fun and easy, and Frank Sr. was first class too. We were truly impressed with the entire operation at Porsche North Olmsted. -Justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way for an eager buyer waiting on a dream car. He was extremely prompt at returning calls, answering emails, returning texts. He would often return emails at times that I wouldn’t have even expected a response. He kept me in the loop at all points of vehicle production. He truly kept me excited about this car from day 1. I will only purchase from him and North Olmstead ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Maggie was terrific! Having never bought a car from an out of state dealer before, I was reticent to say the least. Maggie made everything seamless and stress free. She arranged everything from shipping to registration. She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always available to answer any and all my questions. You can be sure that when I buy my next car the first person I call is Maggie! Allen P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my wife are extremely happy with our new car and hope we can have more business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

With all the sales reps and dealerships we have dealt with over the years working with Frank and Porsche North Olmsted has been the most enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and made you feel at home. Frank's knowledge and his patience was just great. We could not be happier with out purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Frank did a tremendous job on our new Macan. He was very quick with responses to any questions and very professional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Enjoyed working with the people at porsche North Olmsted. They explained everything to me and updated me with any changes. Delivery process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

She did a great job, you deserve an accolades on this Mrs Katherine Lawrence can't explain myself right now, what I received on my wallet was so great an amazing of the huge amount, Please all you have to do is to contact her and be a part of this online investment. I made $5,550 just little investment of $700, I made that thanks Mrs Katherine Lawrence her info Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14326522748

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Buying a car sight unseen from out of town was a real Lea of faith for me. Many thanks to Maggie Keating and Tom Mullen and the great team at Porsche of North Olmsted who helped me through every step of the process. My 2018 Panamera 4S arrived last night and to say it’s everything they described is an understatement. The car is just gorgeous and in pristine condition both inside and out. Needless to say I’m thrilled with this transaction and would without hesitation recommend the professionals at Porsche of North Olmsted. Many thanks again Maggie and Tom!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $10,200 in 1 week trading since Karen started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Thanks to Frank Steffen JR and everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted. The shopping, ordering, delivery, and service experiences are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Frank made the car buying process a positive experience from our initial introduction and hand shake to our hand shake upon leaving his Dealership with my new Macan S. True professionalism and in depth knowledge in every aspect of the total experience. I very highly recommend Porsche of North Olmsted and Frank Steffen. Prepare to be impressed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Not all dealerships are the same. Frank Steffen JR helped me overcome a negative start from another dealership. I was looking to purchase that "once in a lifetime" Porsche that I always dreamed about. Frank was able to provide the answers to all my questions and his follow up was impeccable. I think he was just as excited as I was when the car arrived. I still here from Frank about how I am making out with my new addition. I would definitely recommend Frank to anyone who wishes to have a positive dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Frank Steffen, Jr. at Porsche of North Olmsted provided outstanding, superior service and support. Focused, welcoming, professional, patient - Frank Jr. was an excellent guide for the Porsche brand; a thoughtful salesman who helped us select what was best for us; and a patient teacher about the car's features. Everyone at this dealership inspires trust and confidence. Five stars for every aspect of our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I worked with Maggie to purchase our 2021 Macan and she was wonderful to work with. Maggie continues help me with programming the car’s various features. I will definitely recommend Maggie to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Pleasant, professional and reliable group of people, a good place to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Frank delivers great customer service during our transaction. He answered my questions and was proactive in ensuring I was satisfied. He was Very patient with me as I asked many questions on all the gadgets in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

When it comes to buying a car... the less time I physically spend in the dealership the better. Frank Steffen Jr facilitated the entire process making the transaction seamless. Frank Jr. had frequent communication updates and was prompt returning all of my phone calls. Porsche of North Olmsted made this transaction simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

After leaving a different Porsche dealership and an unpleasant experience, I did not know what to expect. Frank Stephen, JR, not only provided me a top notch experience, he went above and beyond his way to make sure I got all my questions and concerns answered. This included testing multiple cars and moving cars in the showroom to get the entire experience, as well as, ordering a new car and getting delivered in a timely manner. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Buying my Panamera was a great experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Porsche North Olmsted highly. I drove 130 miles to deal with them because the first phone call gave me big confidence on their staff’s commitment to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I drove from Michigan to get my car, and the dealership was great. Maggie was absolutely best salesperson that I have ever worked with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I worked w/ Frank Steffen, Jr, and the entire purchase went very smoothly. I was purchasing a car in Ohio, but am from Vermont. Frank was very communicative and we worked everything out via email and a few phone calls in advance. Nick Bernard from the dealership picked me up at the Cleveland airport and took me to the dealership (about 10 minutes away). He was kind and professional, and a careful driver. At the dealership, I signed the paperwork, and I was on my way in about an hour. Everyone was professional and polite. I would absolutely work w/ Frank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Frank and Qasim took care of me well. The transaction was seemless and the pickup from Cleveland Airport was great. The service was first class. Recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful buying experience! Great working with Mike and Frank. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service was excellent from the moment I emailed the dealership about my interest in a vehicle. I had not bought a car in several years and Frank and his son Frank Jr made the experience easy. Frank emailed me with quotes and answered all of my questions-which I had several of. Frank also called me when he felt the answers would be communicated more effectively. The red carpet continued when I arrived at the dealership and met Frank Jr. He explained the process to me and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. He was very kind and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Maggie was a delight to work with from the purchase of our Cayenne to the million questions I had upon delivery. Maggie is a one in a million salesperson-professional, friendly and honest-a true asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My dream machine was possible because of Maggie! She is very knowledgeable about the product. I had a few questions when placing my order and she was able to clarify and answer all of my questions, we were able to place a factory order. Thank you Maggie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dealership was very attentive to my needs and was able to trade another dealer for a vehicle that met my requirements. Frank Steffen Jr. was the only salesperson that promptly called me back during my search for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Having Frank JR as my sales contact is an absolute pleasure. It's very easy to see how he got that from his Father the GM. Had it not be for his Father's allocation, I wouldn't even been able to have my beautiful Boxster GTS 4.0. Frank JR made the dealer process extremely easy. I have bought many new cars in my life and I must say this experience was the most efficient I have encountered. After meeting Frank JR I thought He was in the auto sales profession at least ten years due to His knowledge, only to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Max made the buying experience a breeze. It makes a difference when the rep is an enthusiast and understands the client at a different level. He is an asset to North Olmsted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Frank Jr. is very knowledgeable, honest, diligent and responsive. We had an excellent experience from start to finish. He followed up promptly on all of our questions and looked after our car as if it was his own.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Shout out to Jeremy Owen at Porsche North Olmsted for the phenomenal customer service today! By far the best and consistent customer service I’ve ever received. I can’t say enough good things about him and thought he deserves some recognition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Maggie was professional, courteous, and found me my dream car! Go see her at the North Olmsted dealership and let her make your dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Frank Jr made the car purchasing process simple and stress-free. He was very patient and thorough with explaining the car, and ensuring the process went quick and smoothly. I highly recommend working with Frank Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Maggie was exceptionally prompt and courteous. My purchase process was as quick as can be expected and I love my new vehicle. Maggie continues to stay in occasional touch to check in and guide me through any service issues. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was professional, courteous and efficient - From the receptionist to the sales person to the finance gentleman. Even when I called two days later with questions about operating the vehicle, Max was extremely patient, friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great guys are working there. Was a pleasure buying my first porsche from them. Max helped me with everything, very professional attitude. Definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Personally even though I’m 18 and haven’t had to many Dealeship experience but my family has and this has become my favorite dealer. I want to buy a car and I left with a car and new friends. Frank and Q care for their customers and makes sure we have an amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I’m sultan and I loved working with Frank and Qasim. Frank is suck a kind hearted person and actually cares about the customer compared to other dealerships. He treated my like family and will tell friends to come and see frank if I could give 100 stars I will. Thank you Frank and Qasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Frank jr is a pleasure to work with, down to Earth and not pushy. He is off to a great start in the business.There were some additional items that needed attention and he was prompt and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Frank took great care of us, and helped me find a rare car, and good financing. Highly Recommend this dealership and Frank Jr. He went the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Was my 4th purchase from this dealership. I live in the Detroit metro area and found it very easy to work with an distant dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

Friendly customer service and ease of use.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2019

Sebastian has now found two of my dream cars for me. I named my red GT3 "Sebastian" if that gives you an idea of how appreciative I am for his help. He is top notch and you won't find anyone better to work with when choosing to order or purchase a car. I will continue to call him first when looking for future vehicles. Thanks, Sebastian!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2019

I will be getting a Porsche 911 in 2020. During the interim, in addition to saving enough to afford this car, I would like to try out different models including some of the used cars available. Porsche North Olmsted is the only local dealership willing to let you try out cars without a commitment to an immediate purchase. They are notably more friendly than the other unnamed Dealerships in the area. When May 2020 rolls around, I will be buying my Porsche at Porsche North Olmsted ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2019

Great staff and great service! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

Great service good people

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2019

Porsche of North Olmsted always goes the extra mile to make sure your Porsche is ready for any season. Their service department is outstanding and second to none. I would highly recommended them to any Porsche owner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2019

Great job as always in the service department. My service advisor, Jeremy, always finds a way to make things quick, simple and easy for me and my Boxster. 10/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2019

Great staff. Service department knows their Porsches and are very courteous and helpful I have been going to Porsche North Olmsted for over 10 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2019

Staff is attentive and honors wishes of clients.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

The service department is exceptional, plus their salesman are outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2018

The service department is personable, helpful and they take the time to explain exactly what they are doing to your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2018

Superior service - personal and efficient


Leave Us A Review